Richmond map
Registered Dietitians

Dana Egan, MS, RD
wghtnolngr@aol.com
804.730.5264

Rachel Marsiglia (Furman), MS, RD, CDE
Rachel@rachelsnutrition.com
804.592.0095

Elisabeth Peterson, RD, CEDRD
elisabeth@petersonnutrition.com
804.440.3110

Trish Wilkins, MS, RD
trishwilkins@comcast.net
804.346.9866 ext. 8

Julie Knopp, RD, CEDRD
Julie@knoppnutrition.com
804.418.2883

Psychiatrists

Susan Jones, MD
Susan.W.Jones@vcuhealth.org
804.828.5392

Christopher Lamps, MD
calampsmd@gmail.com
804.325.1669, ext. 2

Intensive Outpatient Programs

Veritas Collaborative
veritascollaborative.com
919.908.9730

Therapists

Michael Keaveny, PsyD, LCP
www.mindfultreatments.com
804.648.0169

Carrie Kerr, LCSW
Carriekerr1@gmail.com
804.325.1669

Susan Kohler, LPC
Skohlerlpc@gmail.com
804.404.2398

Christine Lamps, LCSW, CEDS
Christine@c2yourhealthpc.com
804.325.1669

Sarah Larsen, MPS, ATR
Salarsen13@gmail.com
703.727.7402

Debbie Daniels-Mohring, PhD
drdanielsmohring@comcast.net
804.740.0681

Kathleen O’Keefe, LCSW
kvokeefe@comcast.net
804.928.4632

Ann Sahli, LCSW
annsahlilcsw@gmail.com
804.690.1168

Amy Small, LPC
amysmall.lpc@gmail.com
804.614.7361

Tricia Verno, LPC
tverno@vadcc.com
804.591.0002

Kristi Winkler, LCSW, CEDS
kristiedwinkler@yahoo.com
804.715.3215

Julie Samitt, LCSW
Julie@cypresscounseling.com
804.767.0111

Meg Harney, PhD, PLC
meg@megharneyphd.com
319.541.7500