Herndon map
Intensive Outpatient Programs

Prosperity Eating Disorders and Wellness Center
Prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Therapists

Ioana Boie, PhD, LPC, NCC
Ioana.Boie@gmail.com
Spirit Open Equestrian Program
703.997.6804

Adrianna Rodriguez, MS, MFT, CFBT
AdriannaR@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Ashley Steelman, MSW
AshleyS@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Kate Walker, LPC
KateW@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Heidi Lapham, LPC
HeidiL@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Registered Dietitians

Emily McDonough, RD
EmilyM@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150

Theresa Roth, RD
Be Healthy Nutrition Counseling
TheresaRProsperity@gmail.com
703.940.0582

Susan Kouzel, RD
SusanK@prosperityedwell.com
703.466.5150